Wayfarers of Veeshan

An Everquest Guild on Luclin
It is currently Fri May 10, 2024 9:47 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Tue Dec 26, 2006 6:27 am 
Friend of WoV

i just want to say thank you to Rhennium for always being there. Since the first day when i was a newbie and got my body stuck in blackburrow and she and few of the guildies(sorry forgot who) came help me just for the sake of helping, she ghas always been there to give me advice and be a teacher. she always goes out of her way to make sure i am doing good and dont need anything. THANKS RHENNIUM

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Dec 26, 2006 11:31 am 
Guild Leader

Thats our Rhen :grin:

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breaths away.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Dec 26, 2006 6:08 pm 
Wayfarer Herald

Magelo: 0